Fiesta Flambeau Parade Association, Inc.

   Executive Board Of Directors 2021 - 2022

FFPA Board.jpg

President - Robert Cuellar

Immediate Past President - Bonnie Carrisal

Parade Director - Virginia Mitzelman

Compliance Director - Roxanne Ramirez - Castillo

Judging Director - Mari Sandoval

Recording Secretary  - Mary Ann Barbosa

Treasurer - Terry Acevedo Carmona

Marshaling Director - Patricia Robledo

Public Relations Director - Linda Skop

Corresponding Sec. - Bea Tuley

Ticket Director - Letti Wawrzyniak


Fiesta Flambeau

 Membership Requirements:


  • Must be over 21 years of age


  • Must have attended at least 4 General Association meetings during the 12 months preceding nomination


  • Must have worked at least one Fiesta Flambeau Parade as a volunteer during the preceding 24 months


  • Contact (Lynn Kee) or e-mail:  (lkee06@msn.com) for meeting schedule


  • The Fiesta Flambeau Parade Association, Inc. does not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, ethnic origin, sex, age, national origin, or disability.

Volunteer Contact.gif

                              2018 Kaliff Marketing Awards

On July 14, 2018, at the Texas Festival & Events Awards (TFEA) Conference, the Kaliff Marketing Awards winners were announced.  The Fiesta Flambeau Parade Association, Inc. proudly received (17) awards.


                                      Viva Flambeau!!!


Fiesta Flambeau History

                           Our parade theme is "Celebrating Literary Classics".


Plans for the 2020 Fiesta Flambeau Parade have been underway for some time and are nearing completion. We are a dedicated group of volunteer members who are tirelessly working to produce the best parade possible. Join us on April 25th, 2020 to celebrate the City of San Antonio’s most exciting week and the country’s largest illuminated night parade. We hope to see you at the parade!


Robert Cuellar  - President - Fiesta Flambeau Parade Association, Inc.